Fort Mill School District
2233 Deerfield Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
P: (803) 548-2527 | F: (803) 547-4696

Deferred Compensation Vendors (401k, 457 and 403b)
Full-time and part-time employees may elect to participate in a variety of voluntary, tax-deferred retirement programs offered through the District via payroll deduction.


401k and 457 Plans

South Carolina Deferred Compensation 401k and 457 (Roth options available)
Bill Poletti
(864) 385-9022
William.poletti@empower-retirement.com



403(b) Vendors

AXA Advisors, LLC
Peter Senick
(704) 540-2966
peter.senick@axa-advisors.com

Bridge Financial Partner
Bob Condron
(803) 548-8875
Bcondron@Bridgefp.com

Edward Jones
Brian Mathis
(803) 548-1993
brian.e.mathis@edwardjones.com

Founders Federal Credit Union
Keith Benton
(803) 578-4234
Bentonk@ceteranetworks.com

VOYA/ING Financial Partners
Seth Shores
(803) 273-3622
sshores@gwnsecurities.com     

LPL Financial
David T. Bowman
(803) 548-1222
DAVID.T.BOWMAN@LPL.COM

OneAmerica
Participant Service Center
(800) 249-6269