Fort Mill School District
2233 Deerfield Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
P: (803) 548-2527 | F: (803) 547-4696
Transportation: (803) 802-1998

School Cafeteria Managers

School and Café Information

                                                                                                                                             

Doby’s Bridge Elementary School

1000 Dragon Way

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number:  803.835.5384

Manager:  Susan Schneider

schneiders@fortmillschools.org

Fort Mill Elementary School

192 Springfield Pkwy

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number:  803.548.6535

Manager:  Stacy Reid

reids@fortmillschools.org

Gold Hill Elementary School

1000 Dave Gibson Blvd

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number:  803.548.8355

Manager:  Amy Thomas

thomasa@fortmillschools.org

Orchard Park Elementary School

474 Third Baxter Street

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Café number:  803.548.8189

Manager: Jenn Koch

kochj@fortmillschools.org

Pleasant Knoll Elementary School

2346 Pleasant Road

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Café number: 803.835.0095

Manager: Shawn Swicegood

swicegoods@fortmillschools.org

Riverview Elementary School

1300 Spratt Street

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.548.4648

Manager: Judy Rajcok

rajcokj@fortmillschools.org

Springfield Elementary School

1691 Springfield Parkway

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number:  803.548.8169

Manager:  Elaine Ervin

ervins@fortmillschools.org

Sugar Creek Elementary School

1599 Farm House Road

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.835.0155

Manager: Roxand Cortez

cortezr@fortmillschools.org

Tega Cay Elementary School

2185 Gold Hill Road

Tega Cay, SC 29708

Café number: 803.835.5346

Manager: Joanne Moyer

moyerj@fortmillschools.org

 

 

 

Banks Trail Middle School

1640 Banks Road

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number:  803.578.2990

Manager:  Ann Alsabbah

alsabbaha@fortmillschools.org

Fort Mill Middle School

200 Springfield Parkway

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.547.5564

Manager: Lisa Carlson

carlsonl@fortmillschools.org

Gold Hill Middle School

1025 Dave Gibson Blvd

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.548.8301

Manager: Heather Amburgy

amburgyh@fortmillschools.org

Pleasant Knoll Middle School

2320 Pleasant Road

Fort Mill, SC 29708

Café number:  803.835.3708

Manager:  Gwen Hoyle

hoyleg@fortmillschools.org

Springfield Middle School

1711 Springfield Parkway

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.548.8397

Manager: Kathy Romero

Romerok@fortmillschools.org

 

 

 

 

       Fort Mill High School

215 North Highway 21

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.547.5145

R-Wing Café number: 803.548.8427

Manager: Vivian Jackson

jacksonv@fortmillschools.org

R-Wing Assistant Manager: Maureen HIghfill

           highfillm@fortmillschools.org          

Nation Ford High School

1400 A.O. Jones Blvd.

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Café number: 803.835.0009

Manager: Judy McManus

mcmanusj@fortmillschools.org

 

 Tammie Welch, RDN, LRD, SNS, Director  803.548.3549 welcht@fortmillschools.org
Tina Englert, Program Specialist   803.802.1968   engertt@fortmillschools.org

Bonny Sandy, Supervising Manager 803.835.5342 sandyb@fortmillschools.org

Karen Santangelo, Supervising Manager 803.835.5201 santangelos@fortmillschools.org
Kay Connor, Supervising Manager 803.548.3542 connork@fortmillschools.org
Paulette Potts,   Trainer pottsp@fortmillschools.org
Myrtie Patterson, Administrative Assistant, 803.548.1968 pattersonm@fortmillschools.org