Fort Mill School District
2233 Deerfield Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
P: (803) 548-2527 | F: (803) 547-4696

Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools - Information and Performance Data

Doby's Bridge Elementary School (DBES)
1000 Dragon Way, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-835-5200, Fax: 803-547-5260
Principal: Mrs. Jeanette Black, blackj@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:40am– 2:25pm



Helpful Links DBES Testing and Reporting Data



 

Fort Mill Elementary School (FMES)
192 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC  29715
Phone:  803-547-7546, Fax:  803-547-7559
Principal:  Mrs. Jocelyn Young, youngj@fortmillschools.org 
Hours:  7:40am– 2:25pm



Helpful Links
FMES Testing and Reporting Data



 

Gold Hill Elementary School (GHES)
1000 Dave Gibson Blvd, Tega Cay, SC  29708
Phone: 803-548-8250, Fax: 803-548-8373
Principal: Mrs. Terry Brewer, brewert@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
GHES Testing and Reporting Data



Orchard Park Elementary School (OPES)
474 Third Baxter Street, Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: 803-548-8170, Fax: 803-548-8174
Principal: Mr. Matthew Johnson, johnsonm@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
OPES Testing and Reporting Data



Pleasant Knoll Elementary School (PKES)
2346 Pleasant Road, Fort Mill, SC  29708
Phone: 803-835-0090, Fax: 803-835-0099
Principal: Mr. Travis Howard, howardt@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
PKES Testing and Reporting Data



Riverview Elementary School (RVES)
1300 Spratt Street, Fort Mill, SC 29715 (Please note address change)
Phone: 803-548-4677, Fax: 803-548-4747
Principal: Mrs. Annette Chinchilla, chinchillaa@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
RVES Testing and Reporting Data



Springfield Elementary School (SFES)
1691 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-548-8150, Fax: 803-548-8154
Principal: Mr. Peter Olinger, olingerp@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
SFES Testing and Reporting Data


Sugar Creek Elementary School (SCES)
1599 Farm House Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-835-0150, Fax: 803-835-0151
Principal: Mrs. Michelle Gritz, gritzm@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:40am – 2:25pm



Helpful Links
SCES Testing and Reporting Data



 

Tega Cay Elementary School (TCES)
2185 Gold Hill Road, Tega Cay, SC 29708
Phone: 803-548-8282, Fax: 803-548-8619
Principal: Mr. Chris Gardner, gardnerc@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:40am– 2:25pm


Helpful Links
TCES Testing and Reporting Data