• FMES School Improvement Council Membership

    The Fort Mill Elementary School Improvement Council members for 2021-2022  include parents, community members, and FMES staff.

    Elected Members

    Carroll, Charlotte
    Douds, Jill
    Hea, Stacey
    Iwanski, Michael
    Marks, Anna (Chair)
    Patterson, Madison
    Southern, Louise

    Appointed Members

    Love, Erin
    Treble, Kelly
    Verhaeghe, Jessica

    Ex-officio Members

    Griffin, Jad
    Hendershot, Jenn
    Romenick, Darleen
    Thomas, Trena
    Ussery, Kelly