Fort Mill School District
2233 Deerfield Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
P: (803) 548-2527 | F: (803) 547-4696
Transportation: (803) 802-1998

Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools - Information and Performance Data

Doby's Bridge Elementary School (DBES)
1000 Dragon Way, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-835-5200, Fax: 803-547-5260
Principal: Mrs. Amanda Kubbs, kubbsa@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:35am– 1:40pm



Helpful Links DBES Testing and Reporting Data



 

Fort Mill Elementary School (FMES)
192 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC  29715
Phone:  803-547-7546, Fax:  803-547-7559
Principal:  Mr. Jad Griffin, griffinjk@fortmillschools.org 
Hours:  7:35am– 1:40pm



Helpful Links
FMES Testing and Reporting Data


  

GHES Logo

Gold Hill Elementary School (GHES)
1000 Dave Gibson Blvd, Tega Cay, SC  29708
Phone: 803-548-8250, Fax: 803-548-8373
Principal: Mr. Josh Burris, burrisj@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
GHES Testing and Reporting Data



KTES Logo  Kings Town Elementary School (KTES)
1774 Masons Bend Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: 803-396-3400, Fax: TBD
Principal: Mrs. Jocelyn Young, youngj@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:35am– 1:40pm

Helpful Links
KTES Website
Elementary School Attendance Areas  
Bus Transportation

KTES Testing and Reporting Data
SC State Assessments – PASS
SC State Assessments - SC READY
SC State Report Card
SC Department of Education Web
site



Orchard Park Elementary School (OPES)
474 Third Baxter Street, Fort Mill, SC 29708
Phone: 803-548-8170, Fax: 803-548-8174
Principal: Mr. Matthew Johnson, johnsonm@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
OPES Testing and Reporting Data



Pleasant Knoll Elementary School (PKES)
2346 Pleasant Road, Fort Mill, SC  29708
Phone: 803-835-0090, Fax: 803-835-0099
Principal: Mr. Chad Allen, allenc@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
PKES Testing and Reporting Data



RTES Logo  River Trail Elementary School (RTES)
1016 Fort Mill Parkway, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-835-7555, Fax: TBA
Principal: Mrs. Savannah Steger, stegers@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:35am– 1:40pm

Helpful Links
RTES Website
Elementary School Attendance Areas
Bus Transportation
RTES Testing and Reporting Data
SC State Assessments - PASS
SC State Assessments - SC READY
SC State Report Card
SC Department of Education Website
 



Riverview Elementary School (RVES)
1300 Spratt Street, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-548-4677, Fax: 803-548-4747
Principal: Mrs. Annette Chinchilla, chinchillaa@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
RVES Testing and Reporting Data



Springfield Elementary School (SFES)
1691 Springfield Parkway, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-548-8150, Fax: 803-548-8154
Principal: Mr. Adam Fantone, fantonea@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
SFES Testing and Reporting Data



Sugar Creek Elementary School (SCES)
1599 Farm House Drive, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-835-0150, Fax: 803-835-0151
Principal: Mrs. Michelle Gritz, gritzm@fortmillschools.org
Hours: 7:35am – 1:40pm



Helpful Links
SCES Testing and Reporting Data



 

Tega Cay Elementary School (TCES)
2185 Gold Hill Road, Tega Cay, SC 29708
Phone: 803-548-8282, Fax: 803-548-8619
Principal: Mrs. Brigitte Wagner, wagnerb@fortmillschools.org 
Hours: 7:35am– 1:40pm


Helpful Links
TCES Testing and Reporting Data